Our library superstars.

Board of Trustees

The Adams County Library System is governed by a board of nine Trustees and one to six Associate Trustees.

2015 Officers:
President – Ron Jones -Littlestown Borough
Vice-President – Donald Marritz – Gettysburg Borough
Secretary – John Kiehl – Gettysburg Borough
Treasurer – Bob Shuey – Straban Township

Sandy Abnet – East Berlin Community Library
Kerri Odess-Harnish -Gettysburg Borough
Robert Holmes – Carroll Valley Borough
Ray Schwartz – Freedom Township
Karen Arthur – Gettysburg Borough

Associate Trustees:
Tony TenBarge – Gettysburg Borough


Board Documents:
Constitution and By-laws
Board Manual